A Deeper Longing CD


Track Listing:
1. Desperate We Are For You
2. You Alone (Glorious in Beauty)
3. God Of The Outcast
4. Wonderful Counsellor
5. Essence of All Purity

8 in stock

SKU: MMCD002 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


A Deeper Longing is an amazing acoustic worship EP (mini-album) with very singable songs that are already increasingly being sung in churches around the UK and further afield.

An acoustic recording captures the authentic nature of these songs and wraps them up in the cozy warmth and intimacy of the personal worship experience.

Don’t forget to grab the free chord charts, or you can buy sheet music from mattmcchlery.com

Buy your copy today!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.